Company Registrar 8–800–700–03–70
Bolshaya Pirogovskaya ulitsa, 27 building 2, Moskva, Russia, 119435  ·  +7 (495) 664–88–40  ·  office@interrao.ru

Credit ratings

Ratings agency
Full company name: Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd.
Abbreviated company name: Fitch Ratings
Location: 30 North Colonnade, Canary Wharf

Credit rating changes over the last financial year:

Assignment date
Credit rating value
October 20, 2016                                                
Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd. confirms the "BBB-" long-term foreign and local currency issuer default ratings (IDR) of PJSC Inter RAO, changing the outlook to "stable", and its "AA+(rus)" long-term national rating with a stable outlook.
June 9, 2016
Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd. confirms the "BBB-" long-term foreign and local currency issuer default ratings (IDR) with a negative outlook and the "AA+(rus)" long-term national rating with a stable outlook assigned to PJSC Inter RAO.

June 11, 2015
Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd. upgrades the long-term foreign and local currency issuer default ratings (IDR) of PJSC Inter RAO to "BBB-". The outlook is negative. Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd. upgrades the long-term national rating of PJSC Inter RAO to "AA+(rus)". The outlook is stable.
March 20, 2014
Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd. confirms the "BB+" long-term foreign and local currency issuer default ratings (IDR) with a stable outlook and the "AA(rus)" long-term national rating with a stable outlook assigned to PJSC Inter RAO (formerly JSC Inter RAO).
March 14, 2013
Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd. confirms the "BB+" long-term foreign and local currency issuer default ratings (IDR) and the "AA(rus)" long-term national rating of JSC Inter RAO.
March 15, 2012
JSC Inter RAO UES acquires "BB+" long-term foreign and local currency issuer default ratings (IDR) and an "AA(rus)" long-term national rating from Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd.

Ratings agency
Full company name: MOODY’S Investors Service Ltd.
Abbreviated company name: MOODY’S
Location: 2 Minster Court, Mincing Lane, EC3R 7XB, London, United Kingdom (head office); 21 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya Street, Moscow (Moscow office)

Credit rating changes over the last financial year ending before the end of the reporting quarter and over the period from the start of the current year through the end of the reporting quarter with credit rating values and assignment (change) dates.

Assignment date
Credit rating value
January 16, 2017The Moody's Investors Service international agency has upgraded to Ba1 from Ba2 the corporate family rating (CFR) of Inter RAO Group. Inter RAO's CFR is now at the same level as the Russian sovereign rating of Ba1 with the outlook installed in accordance with the forecast of the sovereign rating of the Russian Federation.
April 27, 2016                                            
The Moody's Investors Service international agency confirms the Ba2 global scale corporate family rating of PJSC INTER RAO. The outlook is stable. At the same time, the agency upgrades the baseline credit assessment of the company from ba3 to ba2.
March 18, 2016
The Moody's Investors Service international agency withdraws the national scale rating of PJSC INTER RAO
December 7, 2015
The Moody's Investors Service international agency confirms the Ba2 global scale corporate family rating of PJSC INTER RAO, changing the outlook to "stable"
February 26, 2015
The Moody's Investors Service international agency confirms the Aa2.ru national scale corporate family rating of PJSC INTER RAO (formerly JSC INTER RAO)
February 25, 2015
The Moody's Investors Service international agency confirms the Ba2 global scale corporate family rating of PJSC INTER RAO (formerly JSC INTER RAO). The outlook is negative
October 21, 2014
The Moody's Investors Service international agency confirms the Ba1 global scale corporate family rating of PJSC INTER RAO (formerly JSC INTER RAO), changing the outlook to "negative", and its Aa1.ru national scale rating
September 2, 2014
As part of its annual review, the Moody's Investors Service international agency confirms the Ba1 global scale corporate family rating with a stable outlook and the Aa1.ru national scale rating of PJSC INTER RAO (formerly JSC INTER RAO)
April 3, 2014
The Moody's Investors Service international agency confirms the Ba1 global scale corporate family rating with a stable outlook and the Aa1.ru national scale rating of PJSC INTER RAO (formerly JSC INTER RAO)
November 13, 2013
The Moody's Investors Service international agency confirms the Ba1 global scale corporate family rating with a stable outlook and the Aa1.ru national scale rating of JSC INTER RAO
October 29, 2012
The Moody's Investors Service international agency assigns a Ba1 global scale corporate family rating with a stable outlook and an Aa1.ru national scale rating to JSC INTER RAO UES

Регистратор общества 8–800–700–03–70
Ул. Большая Пироговская, д. 27, стр. 2, г. Москва, Россия, 119435  ·  +7 (495) 664–88–40  ·  office@interrao.ru

Кредитные рейтинги

Организация, присвоившая кредитный рейтинг:
Полное фирменное наименование: Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd.
Сокращенное фирменное наименование: Fitch Ratings
Место нахождения: 30 North Colonnade, Canary Wharf

История изменения значений кредитного рейтинга:

Дата присвоения
Значения кредитного рейтинга
11.05.2017                                                                                                             
Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd подтвердило ПАО "Интер РАО" долгосрочные рейтинги дефолта эмитента ("РДЭ") в иностранной и национальной валюте на уровне "BBB-", прогноз стабильный.  
06.02.2017                                                                                                             
Международное агентство Fitch отозвало рейтинг ПАО «Интер РАО» по национальной шкале»  
20.10.2016                                                                                                             
Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd. подтвердило ПАО "Интер РАО" долгосрочные рейтинги дефолта эмитента ("РДЭ") в иностранной и национальной валюте на уровне "BBB-", изменив прогноз на стабильный и национальный долгосрочный рейтинг "AA+(rus)", прогноз стабильный.  
09.06.2016
Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd. подтвердило ПАО "Интер РАО" долгосрочные рейтинги дефолта эмитента ("РДЭ") в иностранной и национальной валюте на уровне "BBB-", прогноз негативный и национальный долгосрочный рейтинг "AA+(rus)", прогноз стабильный.
11.06.2015
Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd. повысило ПАО "Интер РАО" долгосрочные рейтинги дефолта эмитента ("РДЭ") в иностранной и национальной валюте до уровня "BBB-", прогноз негативный и национальный долгосрочный рейтинг "AA+(rus)", прогноз стабильный.
20.03.2014
Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd. подтвердило ПАО «Интер РАО» (прежнее наименование – ОАО «Интер РАО») долгосрочные рейтинги дефолта эмитента ("РДЭ") в иностранной и национальной валюте на уровне "BB+", прогноз стабильный и национальный долгосрочный рейтинг "AA(rus)", прогноз стабильный.
14.03.2013
Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd. подтвердило ОАО "Интер РАО" долгосрочные рейтинги дефолта эмитента ("РДЭ") в иностранной и национальной валюте на уровне "BB+", национальный долгосрочный рейтинг "AA(rus)".
15.03.2012
Fitch Ratings CIS Ltd. присвоило ОАО "ИНТЕР РАО ЕЭС" долгосрочные рейтинги дефолта эмитента ("РДЭ") в иностранной и национальной валюте на уровне "BB+", национальный долгосрочный рейтинг "AA(rus)".

Организация, присвоившая кредитный рейтинг:
Полное фирменное наименование: MOODY’S Investors Service Ltd.
Сокращенное фирменное наименование: MOODY’S
Место нахождения: Великобритания, Лондон, Минстер Корт 2, Минсинг Лэйн, EC3R 7XB (центральный офис), г. Москва, ул. 1-я Тверская-Ямская, 21 (офис в Москве)

История изменения значений кредитного рейтинга за последний завершенный финансовый год, предшествующий дате окончания отчетного квартала, а также за период с даты начала текущего года до даты окончания отчетного квартала, с указанием значения кредитного рейтинга и даты присвоения (изменения) значения кредитного рейтинга.

Дата присвоения
Значения кредитного рейтинга  
21.02.2017

Международное агентство Moody’s Investors Service подтвердило ПАО «Интер РАО» корпоративный кредитный рейтинг по глобальной шкале на уровне Вa1, изменив прогноз на стабильный.

16.01.2017 Рейтинговое агентство Moody’s Investors Service повысило корпоративный кредитный рейтинг ПАО «Интер РАО» по глобальной шкале с уровня Ba2, прогноз стабильный до уровня Ba1, прогноз негативный.
27.04.2016                                                                                                                                             
Международное агентство Moody’s Investors Service подтвердило ПАО «Интер РАО» корпоративный кредитный рейтинг по глобальной шкале на уровне Вa2, прогноз стабильный. В то же время агентство повысило кредитный рейтинг компании без учёта государственной поддержки (Baseline Credit Assessment) с уровня ba3 до уровня ba2
18.03.2016
Международное агентство Moody’s Investors Service отозвало рейтинг ПАО «Интер РАО» по национальной шкале
07.12.2015
Международное агентство Moody’s Investors Service подтвердило ПАО «Интер РАО» корпоративный кредитный рейтинг по глобальной шкале на уровне Вa2, изменив прогноз на стабильный
26.02.2015
Международное агентство Moody’s Investors Service подтвердило ПАО «Интер РАО» (прежнее наименование – ОАО «Интер РАО») корпоративный кредитный рейтинг по национальной шкале на уровне Aa2.ru
25.02.2015
Международное агентство Moody’s Investors Service подтвердило ПАО «Интер РАО» (прежнее наименование – ОАО «Интер РАО») корпоративный кредитный рейтинг по глобальной шкале на уровне Вa2, прогноз негативный
21.10.2014
Международное агентство Moody’s Investors Service подтвердило ПАО «Интер РАО» (прежнее наименование – ОАО «Интер РАО») корпоративный кредитный рейтинг по глобальной шкале на уровне Вa1, изменив прогноз на негативный и по национальной шкале на уровне Aa1.ru
02.09.2014
Международное агентство Moody’s Investors Service в рамках ежегодного пересмотра подтвердило ПАО «Интер РАО» (прежнее наименование – ОАО «Интер РАО») корпоративный кредитный рейтинг по глобальной шкале на уровне Вa1, прогноз стабильный и по национальной шкале на уровне Aa1.ru
03.04.2014
Международное агентство Moody’s Investors Service подтвердило ПАО «Интер РАО» (прежнее наименование – ОАО «Интер РАО») корпоративный кредитный рейтинг по глобальной шкале на уровне Вa1, прогноз стабильный и по национальной шкале на уровне Aa1.ru
13.11.2013
Международное агентство Moody’s Investors Service подтвердило ОАО «Интер РАО» корпоративный кредитный рейтинг по глобальной шкале на уровне Вa1, прогноз стабильный и по национальной шкале на уровне Aa1.ru
29.10.2012
Международное агентство Moody’s Investors Service присвоило ОАО «ИНТЕР РАО ЕЭС» корпоративный кредитный рейтинг по глобальной шкале на уровне Вa1, прогноз стабильный и по национальной шкале на уровне Aa1.ru