Monday, 29 August 2017 Inter RAO Group Consolidated Financial and Operating Results for 1H2017.
To join the conference call and get more details, please send a request to investor-relations@interrao.ru
Company Registrar 8–800–700–03–70
Bolshaya Pirogovskaya ulitsa, 27 building 2, Moskva, Russia, 119435  ·  +7 (495) 664–88–40  ·  office@interrao.ru

Privacy Policy

Welcome to JSC INTER RAO UES corporate web site at www.interrao.ru! If you have any questions or concerns related to this web site, please email them to press@interrao.ru. You can also send us mail to Russian Federation, 119435, Moscow, Bolshaya Pirogovskaya st. 27, building # 2. Alternatively, you can call us at +7 (495) 664-88-40 or using other contacts provided on our Contacts page.

Visitor data analysis

When you visit web sites, your computer provides these web sites with certain details such as URL of the web site from which you came over, details of web pages you visited on a web site, IP address of your computer and domain name of your Internet Service Provider. We are committed to respecting your privacy and we do not record any information about our visitors, their contact details or other private data. JSC INTER RAO UES analyzes information made available to us only in accordance with international laws and regulations, and only with the purpose to continuously improve our corporate web site and make it more convenient and informative for you.

Usage of cookies to analyze traffic

JSC INTER RAO UES official web site which you are visiting now requests cookies from your computer. Cookies are small text files saved by web server on each visitor's hard drive. These files contain basic information about visitor's system configuration and its usage of www.interrao.ru web site, as well as passwords used to access privileged sections of our web site if the visitor is our registered user. Cookie files do not contain any personally identifiable information of our visitors. We use cookie files to understand which pages of our web site are more interesting for our visitors, and to evaluate convenience of JSC INTER RAO UES web site when used with visitor-specific hardware.

JSC INTER RAO UES is committed to protecting your personal data

Each device connected to the Internet is assigned a unique number, or ‘IP-address’. This address identifies a computer when it interacts with other computers connected to the Internet. When you visit www.trcont.ru web site, your computer automatically sends us its IP address so that information from our web site could be delivered back to your individual computer. We do not relate information we receive from cookie files or IP addresses to personal data of our visitors. JSC INTER RAO UES uses this information solely to manage and develop our web site. This helps us constantly improve experience of web site visitors.

It is safe to provide us with your email address

If you decide to subscribe to any information service offered by JSC INTER RAO UES and register your email address at our web site for this purpose, we will only use your email address for the purpose it was provided to us for. You are free to cancel your subscription to our information services at any point of time by visiting our web site. When we obtain your email address, we warrant that we refrain from using it for commercial purposes (unless you indicated otherwise at the time of registration) and from disclosing it to third parties. We save web site visitor statistics only to ensure the best possible visitor experience and to constantly improve our services.

30 МАЯ 2017 — Веб-каст для инвестиционного сообщества по результатам публикации МСФО за I квартал 2017 года.
Получить доступ к трансляции презентации и узнать детали конференц-звонка можно, направив запрос на investor-relations@interrao.ru
Регистратор общества 8–800–700–03–70
Ул. Большая Пироговская, д. 27, стр. 2, г. Москва, Россия, 119435  ·  +7 (495) 664–88–40  ·  office@interrao.ru

Политика конфиденциальности

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на сайте ПАО «Интер РАО», находящемся по адресу www.interrao.ru. По всем вопросам, связанным с работой данного сайта, вы можете обращаться на электронный адрес press@interrao.ru. Если Вы хотите отправить нам письмо, воспользуйтесь адресом Российская Федерация, 119435, г. Москва, ул. Большая Пироговская, д. 27, стр. 2. Вы также можете связаться с нами по телефонному номеру +7 (495) 664-88-40 или воспользовавшись контактной информацией на странице Контакты.

Анализ информации о посетителях

Посещая сайты в Интернете, ваш компьютер оставляет на них определенную информацию, в том числе адрес сайта, с которого вы зашли, информацию о страницах, которые вы посещали на выбранном сайте, IP-адрес вашего компьютера и доменное имя Интернет-провайдера, услугами которого вы пользуетесь. При этом тайна личной жизни для нас приоритетна: мы не фиксируем информацию о наших посетителях, их контактных данных и другую личную информацию. ПАО «Интер РАО» анализирует только информацию, доступную в соответствии с международным законодательством, необходимую для постоянного улучшения своего корпоративного сайта, обеспечения его большего удобства и информативности для вас.

Изучение трафика при помощи cookies

Официальный сайт ПАО «Интер РАО», на котором вы находитесь, запрашивает файлы cookie с вашего компьютера. Это небольшие текстовые файлы, которые сохраняет веб-сервер на жестком диске компьютера каждого посетителя сайта и которые содержат базовую информацию о параметрах его системы и его нахождении на сайте www.interrao.ru, а также пароли доступа на закрытые секции сайта, если пользователь является нашим зарегистрированным посетителем. В файлах cookie нет информации, позволяющей установить личность посетителей. Мы используем данные cookie для того, чтобы понять, какие страницы нашего сайта особенно интересны посетителям и насколько удобно им работать с сайтом ПАО «Интер РАО» с учетом индивидуальных параметров их компьютеров.

ПАО «Интер РАО» делает все возможное для защиты ваших личных данных

Каждому устройству в сети Интернет присвоен уникальный номер, называемый IP-адресом. Этот адрес используется для идентификации компьютера во время его взаимодействия с другими компьютерами в сети Интернет. Заходя на сайт www.interrao.ru, вы автоматически сообщаете нам свой IP-адрес, чтобы информация с нашего сайта могла поступать именно на ваш компьютер. При этом мы не связываем информацию, которая поступает к нам из cookie и IP-адреса с личной информацией наших посетителей. ПАО «Интер РАО» использует данную информацию исключительно для управления своим сайтом и его модернизации. Это позволяет нам постоянно повышать удобство сайта для пользователей.

Сообщая нам свой адрес электронной почты, вы не подвергаетесь опасности

Если вы решите подписаться на один из информационных сервисов ПАО «Интер РАО» и зарегистрируете с этой целью адрес своей электронной почты на нашем сайте, мы будем использовать ваш электронный адрес исключительно в тех целях, с которыми он был нам предоставлен. В любой момент времени вы можете аннулировать через наш сайт свою подписку на наши информационные сервисы. Получая ваш электронный адрес, мы гарантируем, что не будем использовать его в коммерческих целях (если при регистрации вы не указали обратного) либо передавать третьим лицам. Сведения о посещаемости нашего сайта сохраняются исключительно для того, чтобы мы могли предложить высочайший уровень сервиса посетителям и постоянно улучшать наши услуги.