Monday, 30 May 2017 Inter RAO Group Consolidated Financial and Operating Results for 1Q2017.
To join the conference call and get more details, please send a request to investor-relations@interrao.ru
Company Registrar 8–800–700–03–70
Bolshaya Pirogovskaya ulitsa, 27 building 2, Moskva, Russia, 119435  ·  +7 (495) 664–88–40  ·  office@interrao.ru

Analysts

Broker Name Analyst Phone E-mail
Alexander Kornilov +7 (495) 777-66-77 alexander.kornilov@aton.ru
Vladimir Sklyar

Anastasia Tikhonova
+7 (495) 258-77-70 vsklyar@rencap.com

ATikhonova@rencap.com
Igor Vasilyev
+7 (495) 933-98-42 Igor_Vasilyev@sberbank-cib.ru
Matvey Taits +7 (499) 277-25-30 Matvey.Tayts@Gazprombank.ru
Fedor Kornachev +7 (495) 721-99-00 fedor.kornachev@raiffeisen.ru



Igor Goncharov +7 (495) 785-53-36
igoncharov@bcsprime.com