Company Registrar 8–800–700–03–70
Bolshaya Pirogovskaya ulitsa, 27 building 2, Moskva, Russia, 119435  ·  +7 (495) 664–88–40  ·  office@interrao.ru

Analysts

Broker Name Analyst Phone E-mail
Alexander Kornilov +7 (495) 777-66-77 alexander.kornilov@aton.ru
2.png Vladimir Sklyar

Anastasia Tikhonova
+7 (495) 589 21-62 vladimir.sklyar@vtbcapital.com

Anastasia.Tikhonova@vtbcapital.com


+7 (495) 258-77-77
Igor Vasilyev
+7 (495) 933-98-42 Igor_Vasilyev@sberbank-cib.ru
Matvey Taits +7 (499) 277-25-30 Matvey.Tayts@Gazprombank.ru
Fedor Kornachev +7 (495) 721-99-00 fedor.kornachev@raiffeisen.ru
 Alexey Adonin
+7 (495) 258-19-88
AAdonin@veles-capital.ru
Igor Goncharov +7 (495) 785-53-36
igoncharov@bcsprime.com
citi.png
Nitesh Agarwal +91 (22) 4277-51-61 nitesh.agarwal@citi.com